Fantuzzi - Ease and Grace CD

Ease and Grace CD


(All files are downloadable MP3s, a download link will be emailed to you once payment is processed. If you would prefer hard copy, please email us or visit our portal here)

Click on individual songs to listen!


  1. Hopi Prophecy
  2. Keep On Keepin’ on
  3. Hotter & Hotter
  4. Shine Your Light
  5. It’s the People
  6. If Not You
  7. B Instrumental
  8. One Earth One People
  9. Ease & Grace
  10. Alelolai
  11. Let Love Conquer

Product Description

Ease & Grace is predominantly upbeat, it is celebratory, soulful, spiritual, ecstatic, all-encompassing and includes the spices of Latin styles, reggae, African beats, something for everything Fantuzzi takes us on a beautiful global journey carried in the arms of 11 special songs.



There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.